King Garden Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with King Garden Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

345+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

BJ

02/04/2024

Kings Garden is the best Chinese takeout in the area! Give it a try, you won’t be sorry. Boiled dumplings, boneless bbq ribs general tso, and chicken w. broccoli are the go-to’s

Tasty food

Kim

11/04/2023

unfilled star rating

Always good!

Sue

08/19/2023

Great tasting, very consistent, and a good value. It's the only restaurant of its kind that my family has ordered from the last 5 years. Keep up the great food, King Garden!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sue

07/09/2023

You always know they will prepare your order the same way every time. Delivery is prompt & the staff are always personable & respectful. When my son & I want Chinese food, King Garden is the only restaurant we use for takeout. ENJOY!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Isaiah

04/16/2023

Amazing as always

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sue

03/16/2023

Food is very consistent, which means a lot. You will get exactly what you order the same way every time. 💯 %

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anna

03/04/2023

We will only order from here and no place else. Food is amazing!!

Tyler

02/20/2023

Excellent food as always! They fried the dumplings just right this time too!

William

01/21/2023

Eazy peazy

Christopher

01/12/2023

Great food friendly service!

Edward

12/24/2022

Best Chinese place in n. Wilmington

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

12/24/2022

Very good all around service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sue

11/23/2022

Food is very good. Always consistent. Very good with changing Sauces to be not spicy if you prefer it that way. Friendly delivery drivers. Definitely recommend.

Tasty food

Fast service

Kenneth

10/16/2022

Very Good service and food is great 👍

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

10/14/2022

Fresh!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

08/06/2022

This has become our go-to spot for Chinese food and it never disappoints. Never any issues with the order and food is delicious. We usually get the egg rolls, crab rangoons, sesame chicken and lo mein

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

BJ

07/27/2022

This is my new go-to Chinese Restaurant. The dumplings are delicious boneless ribs are huge chunks of pork and not saturated in sugar sauce, orange chicken and chix w. Broccoli are straight fire!

Tasty food

Steven

07/15/2022

ALWAYS GOOD FRESH FOOD!

Great value

King Garden Chinese Restaurant - Wilmington, DE

3466 Naamans Rd, Wilmington, DE 19810 Call us today: (302) 478-8789